Four More Events Part 1 – “My First Family”

The following post(s) that you are about to read, contain the final words of this final essay for my 9th grade school year.  The essay is four parts, and these four events will definitely be in my future autobiography.  I just want to thank all of my followers and viewers for being great followers, viewers, readers, fellow students, likers, etc.  🙂  I hope this final essay is to your enjoyment.  Thank you so much.

Event I – “My First Family”

On March 4, 2000, I was born in Albuquerque, New Mexico.  I was born to Marc and Jacquetta, my birth parents.  I hardly have any memories of those early years, of course.  At the age of two my parents, my soon-to-be baby brother, and I moved to Florida.  We had our own two-story house built the way my parents wanted it, yet it was not done, I believe, until 2003.  In 2002, on October 20, my baby brother, Pearce was born.  At about 2003, my family moved into our new house.

~Perrissa

Leave a Reply

